Backpacker Feature Argentina

A flight from Rio de Janeiro to Argentina would cost me $258

Argentina flight

Once I land in Argentina I would go  straight to my Hotel and wait for the Boca Juniors game later on in the night. I would be staying at the Plaza Hotel Buenos Aires

Argentina hotel

The breakfast there is free so no money needed to be wasted on meals up to dinner. Which I would eat right before I go to the game. Dinner will be eaten at I Latina.

I LAtina.png

I am expecting to waste $90-$100 as said in a reviews section on Tripadvisor.

Once I have eaten I will make my way to La Bombonera, home of Boca Juniors. known for having one of the best atmospheres in football. The passion there is immense. In South America the passion for the sport is uncomparable, not just in a select few countries, but all of South America. La Bombonera is known for their passion, and you will often see fireworks, flares, fans climbing the fences, fights, and endless chanting throughout the whole 90 minutes of the game.

I am expecting to have a lot of fun at La bombonera, Tickets vary on Seating. But I chose to be seated in Sector L of La Bombonera, which will cost me around $215 through a ticket website. I will buy souveniers there, such as a Boca Juniors jersey and possibly a ball. Im expecting to spend around $150 for both. I will be staying at my hotel for the night. Then the next day I will be off to my next destination which is Barcelona, Spain. In Barcelona I will walk around the beautiful city, and Visit the Camp Nou, something I wish to do before i die.

Leave a comment