Back Packing for France

When packing I will use a 26 inch suitcase to put all of my clothes in.  I would not use a bigger size unless necessary because any size bigger would weigh more than ten pounds which is going to cost me an additional fee. Packing can be one of the very annoying parts of vacationing, especially with all of these airlines having all of these rules to pack. Along with my suitcase I would bring a carry on bag, probably my backpack , and in there it would contain

– Lotion

-Chap stick

-Deodorant

-Toothbrush

-Travel sized toothpaste

-Wash cloth

-Hair brush

I would want to feel as clean as possible at the end of the flight, so I would put deodorant on here and there and brush my teeth. Other things I would bring on the flight is:

– Snacks

-Water bottle

The major key to packing good is to not pack last minute and also to remember you will be able to carry on a carry on. I would pack the following things in my suitcase:

-Jacket

-20 shirts/tops

-6 Pairs of shorts

-12 pairs of socks

-24 pair of underwear

-Swimming Trunks

-Sweater

-Rain Coat

-Coat

-10 pairs of pants

-Durag

-gloves / mittens

-Sun hat

-Regular hat

-Dress shoes

-Walking shoes

-Slides

-4 belts

-toothbrush, mouth wash, floss

-shampoo, bar soap & container

-deodorant

-nail clippers

-washcloth

 

Leave a comment